3 concept eyes nail polish

photo 3 (4)I always subconsciously use the exact same shade of polish for my toenails. It’s kind of a matte, pastel-blue colour, codenamed BL09. I got it half a year ago from a Korean cosmetics store called 3 Concept Eyes, and I’m still on the same bottle! The polish is pretty sweet – it stays on for a long time without chipping, especially if you paint a clear top coat.

I don’t often paint my nails, mostly because we aren’t allowed to at school, but every now and then I paint my fingernails either black, white, or this blue, but I find this colour works great with my skin tone.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Arielle says:

    This is such a gorgeous colour! I would wear it all the time in summer ❤

Leave a Reply

