why grow up when you can go to ZARA KIDS?

I never realised this until my mom pointed it out as we were shopping at ZARA; the kids section is less expensive than the adults lines!!! (unfortunately it’s still expensive, but this made me determined to shop in ZARA Kids while I’m still 159-160cm.)

So after a little debate over what I should buy since I was only allowed to get one thing, I chose this multi-stripe knit sweater with side slits. I think it looks pretty rad.

 I actually think I got this for free since my mom’s students gave her a gift card, but the original price was 229 HKD. It’s 56% Acrylic, 36% Cotton and 8% Polyester.

*checks HK Weather Observatory to see when temperatures are expected to start dropping*

Here’s a photo of me wearing the sweater at La Réunion:

IMG_7828
please disregard my camera awkwardness

http://m.zara.com/hk/en/kids/girl-%7C-4-14-years/cardigans-and-sweaters/multi-stripe-knit-sweater-c675506p2774157.html

Leave a Reply

