ballerina pink

Although I couldn’t dance to save my life, I’ve had my fair share of want-to-be-a-ballerina moments. This was undeniably one of them.


The pink top was my mom’s, who still lays claim to it. The silk sleeves are embroidered and scattered with iridescent beads, and they’re far too elegant for me. It seemed like something Rose might’ve worn in Titanic, so I paired them with striped navy blue and white shorts.

Top: marks & spencer

Shorts: secondhand

Shoes: somewhere in Melbourne

Bag: Coach

Leave a Reply

