the coolest ears in town (possibly??)

I’ve been a longtime fan of Australian jewellery brand Sarah & Sebastian, and I found a similarly inspired earring at a local Korean store in Hong Kong (Åland in Causeway Bay)!

While in terms of quality, detail (and price!) it’s nowhere near the standard of the brand’s long foam earring, I still like the simple design. (By the way I’m not sponsored by anybody, this earring is simply too cool)

These cost about 50 HKD. The real one that I’ve been lusting after is around 4800 HKD.

For now I think these will do. (I’ll be saving up for my 392th birthday)


Leave a Reply

