Tokyo 10/2016 Lookbook

Last week I went away with my family to Tokyo for midterm break. The weather was nice and cool; perfect to whip out the quintessential military jacket. 

Outfit 1: 

My uncle found this jacket for me from JCrew at the sales and I love the golden hardware details! It went really nicely with my Mango dress, which I actually bought because it reminded me of my old art teacher Ms. Challis who had the coolest clothes.  

Outfit 2: 

I wore it with an off-white pussybow blouse from Uniqlo and navy (and very crease proof, I’ll have you know these are so good for flights) Uniqlo jogger pants

Outfit 3: 

Military jacket and block-coloured vintage skirt. This skirt was actually made for my mom by my grandma way back when my mom was a flight attendant. It has a row of cute golden buttons down the left, sailor-style. 


Last but not least, outfit 4 is super basic but comfortable 🙂 joggers, boots, grey cardigan and black shirt with some vintage jewellery. 

Leave a Reply

