Print

img_1769Some people hate Saturdays, but I’m sad that it’s flown by so quickly! Nevertheless, if there’s one thing that you and I might agree on, it’ll probably be that weekends are good for wearing whatever you want.

My grandma gave my cousin and I this floral dress. At Christmas, do you ever get those presents that you think are nice but would never buy for yourself? This dress was kind of like that, but I ended up really liking it!

img_1768And just so that you know it’s autumn in Hong Kong, here it is with the (ever-present) teal JCrew scarf and red duffel bag. When I wore this to the SATs this morning my friends asked me if I’d dressed up for a party (!!? – I don’t really know how to pull off the dress ‘casual’ thing because strangely, the whole T-shirt/jeans combo never feels right).

Leave a Reply

